Home » Brandy » Brandy shares two new album tracks from ‘Two Eleven’
Two Eleven - the new album by Brandy

Brandy shares two new album tracks from ‘Two Eleven’

With her sixth studio album ‘Two Eleven‘ imminent, Brandy has unveiled another album track. ‘Let Me Go‘ is produced by Bangladesh and written by Sean Garrett, and samples Lykke Li’s ‘Tonight‘.

The new track follows the debut of ballad ‘No Such Thing As Too Late‘ earlier this week. Unfortunately for Brandy, R&B isn’t as popular as it used to be and with her years in the wilderness, we have a feeling this album will be flopping as hard as Nelly Furtado’s ‘Spirit Indestructible’.

What do you think of Brandy’s new tracks and will you be buying the album on October 15th?


Let Me Go

No Such Thing As Too Late


  • Brandy announced album title and release date
  • Brandy ft. Ne-Yo: Too Little Too Late
  • Listen + Download: Timbaland ft. Brandy ’808′
  • Brandy & Ne-Yo: Decisions (new song)
  • Brandy gives us a sneak preview of ‘Put It Down’ video


    Our new pop music forum is the place for a lighthearted chat about what's going on in the world of pop.
    Have a look around » | Sign me up »

    Your thoughts

    2 Responses to “Brandy shares two new album tracks from ‘Two Eleven’”

    1. totally agree with you, this will flop hard.

    2. I hope not! She is really good.

    Leave a reply

    Let us know your thoughts. And if you'd like a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.