We Are Pop Slags » Music

Keri Hilson: In a Perfect World out next week

(1 post)
  1. PrincessPop

    After many pushbacks, Hilson's debut solo album In a Perfect World... has now been confirmed to be released on March 24, 2009. The album's first single was "Energy" and its music video was released July 14, 2008.

    Most of the songs have leaked over the past few months. I LOVE 'Return The Favour'. Some of the other stuff is a bit too urban. Has anyone else heard the album yet?

    1. Intro
    2. Turnin Me On ft. Lil Wayne
    3. Get Your Money Up ft. Keyshia Cole & Trina
    4. Return The Favor ft. Timbaland
    5. Knock You Down ft. Neyo
    6. Slow Dance
    7. Make Love
    8. Intuition
    9. How Does It Feel
    10. Alienated
    11. Tell Him the Truth
    12. Change Me ft. Akon
    13. Energy
    14. Where Did He Go

    I believe in the power of pop
    Posted 6 days ago #

RSS feed for this topic



Allowed markup: a blockquote code em strong ul ol li img.
You can also put code in between backtick ( ` ) characters.