Girls Aloud: Out of Control Tour – DVD news

September 18th, 2009 by Silvan

Girls Aloud - Out of Control Live form the O2

Girls Aloud - Out of Control Live form the O2

If you didn’t get a chance to see Girls Aloud in concert this summer, fret not. The London O2 date of the group’s spectacular ‘Out of Control’ tour is coming to DVD on October 5th, followed by a Blue-Ray edition one week later.

And what can you expect? Seeing as you ask, there is a tracklist and sneak-peek video after the jump. Oooh!

1.  The Promise
2.  Love Is The Key
3.  Biology
4.  Miss You Bow Wow
5.  The Loving Kind
6.  Waiting
7.  Love Machine
8.  Rolling Back The Rivers In Time
9.  Untouchable
10. Sexy! No No No…
11. Broken Strings
12. Love Is Pain
13. Call The Shots
14. Revolution In The Head
15. Sound Of The Underground
16. Fix Me Up
17. Womanizer
18. Something Kinda Ooooh
19. Out Of Control Tour Megamix (The Show/Wake Me Up/Jump/No Good Advice/Can’t Speak French/The Promise Reprise)

Both the normal and Blue-Ray DVD will also feature:

  • Music videos for ‘The Promise’, ‘The Loving Kind’ and ‘Untouchable’
  • Girl cam! Follow your favourite girl as she performs a song on tour! Featuring: Revolution In The Head (Cheryl), Love Machine (Nicola), Miss You Bow Wow (Sarah), Sound Of The Underground (Nadine) & Love Is The Key (Kimberley).
  • Behind-the-scenes tour interview
  • Tour screen visuals: Five sets of videos used on the tour screens! Featuring: Womanizer, Love Machine, Love Is The Key, Revolution In The Head & Biology.

Check out the video below for a sneak peek.

Post to Twitter Post to Yahoo Buzz Post to Digg Post to Facebook Post to StumbleUpon

Related articles

  1. Madonna & Girls Aloud tours to air this summer ...
  2. Watch Leona Lewis on GMTV: ‘I Got You’ + tour news ...
  3. Whitney Houston: Nothing But Love tour ...
  4. Britney news: Singles Collection + new single ‘3′ ...
  5. Epic news round-up: Pop Kitty crawls the web so you don’t have to ...

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Leave a Reply

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes