Beyonce announces UK tour dates
Wednesday, 10 December 2008

Beyonce: I Am... Tour dates announced

Everyone’s at it these days: touring is the new black. Beyonce has just announced the UK dates for her ‘I Am… Tour’.

23 May 2009
Birmingham NIA

25 May 2009
London O2

27 May 2009
Manchester MEN

For the European dates, click here.

Expect extra dates to be added due to ‘overwhelming demand’. Tickets for her UK dates go on sales tomorrow (book here), Thursday 10th December 2009.
 

    DAY       DATE         CITY                   VENUE            ON SALE
Sun 26-Apr Zagreb, Croatia Arena 15-Dec
Tue 28-Apr Vienna, Austria Stadthalle 17-Dec
Wed 29-Apr Budapest, Hungary Arena TBC
Thu 30-Apr Prague, Czech Republic O2 20-Dec

Sat 2-May Rotterdam, Holland Ahoy 20-Dec
Tue 5-May Paris, France Bercy 17-Dec
Wed 6-May Strasbourg, France Zenith 17-Dec
Thu 7-May Antwerp, Belgium Sportpalais 19-Dec
Fri 8-May Berlin, Germany 02 TBC
Sun 10-May Herning, Denmark MCH Arena TBC
Mon 11-May Gothenburg, Sweden Scandinavium 17-Dec
Wed 13-May Stockholm, Sweden Globen 17-Dec
Fri 15-May Koln, Germany Arena 19-Dec
Sat 16-May Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion 19-Dec
Mon 18-May Lisbon, Portugal Atlantico 12-Dec
Tue 19-May Madrid, Spain Palacio Desportes 16-Dec
Wed 20-May Barcelona, Spain Palau St Jordi 16-Dec
Sat 23-May Birmingham, UK NIA 12-Dec
Mon 25-May London, UK 02 12-Dec
Wed 27-May Manchester, UK MEN 12-Dec
Fri 29-May Dublin, Ireland The O2 17-Dec
Sun 31-May Belfast, UK Odyssey Arena 17-Dec

Bookmark with:
Digg Del.icio.us Reddit Technorati StumbleUpon Facebook
Comments (0)add comment

Write comment

busy

Tags: Beyonce

 
< Prev   Next >

We Are Pop Slags promos Hallelujah by Alexandra Burke
Download 'Hallelujah' on Alexandra Burke - Hallelujah - Single

Receive email updates

To receive updates, enter your email below



Sponsored Links
Untitled Document
Night Tours International Gay Guides

Login
What are you looking for?

Akon (7) Alexandra Burke (9) Beyonce (24) Brandy (9) Britney Spears (42) Christina Aguilera (17) Ciara (7) Comeback (8) Danja (8) Darkchild (10) Destinys Child (7) Girls Aloud (25) Industry (20) Kanye West (9) Kylie Minogue (28) Lady Gaga (25) Leona Lewis (13) Lily Allen (12) Madonna (35) Mariah Carey (13) New Kids On The Block (8) Pink (9) Pussycat Dolls (15) RedOne (9) Rihanna (20) Robyn (9) Sugababes (7) Take That (12) Timbaland (12) XFactor (22)