Click 'Like' to get the latest pop news and music videos on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.

Kelly Rowland unveils ‘Here I Am’ album artwork + tracklisting

HereIAm 520x520 Kelly Rowland unveils Here I Am album artwork + tracklisting

Kelly Rowland has revealed the artwork for her 3rd solo album ‘Here I Am‘, which hits stores on 26th July (US). The X Factor judge’s new album has been delayed many times and has changed from a pure dance sound (‘Commander‘, ‘Forever And A Day‘) to include more urban songs, like first official single ‘Motivation’ and its follow up ‘Lay It On Me.’

And here’s the deluxe version.

herei Kelly Rowland unveils Here I Am album artwork + tracklisting

Standard Edition:
1. I’m Dat Chick
2. Work It Man feat. Lil Playy
3. Motivation feat. Lil Wayne
4. Lay It on Me feat. Big Sean
5. Feelin’ Me Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All of the Night feat. Rico Love
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander
10. Down for Whatever

Deluxe Edition:
11. Heaven & Earth
12. Each Other
13. Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix) feat. Lil Wayne
14. Commander (Urban Remix) feat. Nelly

Share on Tumblr

See also

    Listen: Kelly Rowland ‘Motivation’ Listen: Kelly Rowland ‘Motivation’

    Earlier this week, Kelly Rowland‘s management agency announced that her long-awaited third solo album would be called ‘Motivation‘… but then [...]

Leave a comment

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for all of the latest pop news, songs and videos.