Home » Andre 3000 » Ke$ha gets $leazier on new single

Ke$ha gets $leazier on new single

kesha sleazy remix Ke$ha gets $leazier on new single

We thought Ke$ha had finished releasing singles off her Animal/Cannibal/Remix albums and would make way for her new album expected Spring 2012. But no, she’s rehashed ‘Sleazy’ with the help of Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, T.I. and André 3000 and will release this excusively on iTunes from 13th December.

Says Ke$ha:

“Get ready to get even $leazier with this sick collaboration I did with 4 of my favorite MCs of all time: Weezy, Andre 3000, Wiz Khalifa, and T.I. I opened the “Get $leazy” tour with this song every night and it always got the party started…Get ready, this is the SICKEST and SLEAZIEST version YET.$.”

You have been warned…


  • Weezer premiere lead single ‘Memories’ from 8th album ‘Hurley’
  • Chris Brown ‘Crawl’ (second single from ‘Graffiti’)
  • Drake ft. Eminem, Kanye West & Lil Wayne ‘Forever’ (New Single)
  • Natalia Kills announces new single + album release date
  • Listen: Nicki Minaj releases yet another single: ‘Roman Reloaded’ (ft. Lil Wayne)


    Our new pop music forum is the place for a lighthearted chat about what's going on in the world of pop.
    Have a look around » | Sign me up »

    Your thoughts

    Comments are closed.