Home » Leona Lewis » Leona Lewis performs at Hackney Weekend (video)
Leona Lewis at Hackney Weekend

Leona Lewis performs at Hackney Weekend (video)

Leona Lewis opened the Radio 1 Hackney Weekend festival on the main stage with a great set including a reggae-ied version of ‘Better In Time’ and brand new song ‘Come Alive‘ from her upcoming album Glassheart. The new track was produced by Fraser T. Smith and features some on-trend dubstep / drum & bass influences.

1. Coming Home (Feat. Wretch 32) – (00:00)
2. Better in Time / Man Down – (04:10)
3. Come Alive (New Song) – (08:00)
4. Bleeding Love – (12:15)
5. Collide – (17:05)
6. Run (With the Hackney Community Choir) – (21:10)

  • Discuss Leona’s performance and forthcoming album Glassheart on our forum

  • Watch: Radio 1 Hackney Weekend Day 1: Jay Z, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Calvin Harris & more
  • Leona Lewis performs ‘Happy’ on Ellen DeGeneres
  • Watch: Leona Lewis debuts ‘Trouble’ video
  • Leona Lewis performs ‘I Got You’ live on National Lottery
  • Leona Lewis debuts title track for new album ‘Glassheart’


    Our new pop music forum is the place for a lighthearted chat about what's going on in the world of pop.
    Have a look around » | Sign me up »

    Your thoughts

    3 Responses to “Leona Lewis performs at Hackney Weekend (video)”

    1. Fucking amazing the new leona lewis single: Come alive… :))

    2. Esta aburre ya!! Esta es una muerta… Ya le gano a la lana del rey!

    3. mira el concierto, ya esta mas animada , la cancion es muy buena..petardillo como estas??