Click 'Like' to get the latest pop news and music videos on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.

Listen: 30-sec previews of Nicole Scherzinger’s ‘Killer Love’ album

NS KL Listen: 30 sec previews of Nicole Scherzingers Killer Love album

Thirty-second previews of Nicole Scherzinger‘s debut solo album ‘Killer Love‘ have appeared online. The album is released on March 21st in the UK.


1. Poison
2. Killer Love
3. Don’t Hold Your Breath
4. Right There
5. You Will Be Loved
6. Wet
7. Say Yes
8. Club Banger Nation
9. Power’s Out
10. Desperate
11. Everybody
12. Heartbeat Feat. Enrique Iglesias [Rudi Wells' Open Heart Remix]
13. Casualty
14. AmenJena

See also

Leave a comment

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for all of the latest pop news, songs and videos.