Click 'Like' to get the latest pop news and music videos on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.

Listen: David Guetta ft. Mary J Blige ‘Titanium’

Mary J Blige David Guetta1 520x334 Listen: David Guetta ft. Mary J Blige Titanium

Oooh, this is pretty good – check out a tagged leak of David Guetta and Mary J Blige’s epic-sounding ‘Titanium‘ collaboration below.

UPDATE: Apparently the lovely Sia appears on the final album cut instead of Mary.

UPDATE #2: Here’s the tracklisting for David Guetta’s upcoming album ‘Nothing But The Beat’, released on August 29th:

1. Where Them Girls At – Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
2. Little Bad Girl – Feat.Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. Turn Me On – Feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Sweat – Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta
5. Without You – Feat. Usher
6. Nothing Really Matters – Feat. Will.I.Am
7. I Can Only Imagine – Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. Crank It Up – Feat. Akon
9. I Just Wanna F- Feat. Timbaland & Dev
10. Lunar (Electro Track)
11. Night Of Your Life – Feat. Jennifer Hudson
12. Repeat – Feat. Jessie J
13. Titanium – Feat. Sia

See also

Leave a comment

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for all of the latest pop news, songs and videos.