Home » Rihanna » News: Rihanna shares ‘Talk That Talk’ tracklist
Rihanna unveils tracklisting of Talk That Talk

News: Rihanna shares ‘Talk That Talk’ tracklist


Rihanna took to Facebook to announce the completion of her ‘Talk That Talk‘ album. She also shared some snaps of the recording sessions, as well as a progress tracker on the wall, listing all tracks for the album.

‘Talk That Talk’ is out 21st November.

Standard Edition:
1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell

Deluxe bonus tracks:
12. Red Lipstick (listed on the wall as Saxon)
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love

What do you think?

↑ Back to top (c) 2012 We Are Pop Slags | Newsletter | Links | RSS | Contact | About us | Advertising | Terms of use | Privacy Policy