Click 'Like' to get the latest pop news and music videos on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.

The Saturdays reveal ‘Headlines’ artwork and tracklisting

The Saturdays Headlines The Saturdays reveal Headlines artwork and tracklisting

The artwork for third Saturdays album/EP thing ‘Headlines’ has arrived. It is above these words. Something about the colours and cheeky poses reminds us of early Girls Aloud artwork, but maybe that’s just us…

The ‘Headlines’ tracklist has also been revealed, so keep reading if you simply can’t wait to find out what’s on there.  Clue: you may own some of this release already.

1. Missing You
2. Ego
3. Forever Is Over
4. Higher
5. Karma
6. Died In Your Eyes
7. One Shot
8. Puppet On A String

See also

Leave a comment

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for all of the latest pop news, songs and videos.